Contact

Let us know how we can help you. Our communication is centered on partnership and responsiveness.

866-221-0095

Staff Contacts

Abel Travis
Vice President
Office: (517) 708-5074
Email: abel.travis@fundamentaluw.com

 

Scott Babcock
Vice President, Customer Operations and Loss Control
Office: (312) 443-4042
Email: scott.babcock@fundamentaluw.com

 

Rob Westburg, CPCU, MBA
Managing Director
Office: (517) 708-6631
Cell: (267) 664-0117
Email: rob.westburg@fundamentaluw.com

 

Dave Brandolino
Manager, Specialty Transportation and Loss Control
Office: (615) 289-9448
Cell: (615) 289-9448
Email: daveb@fundamentaluw.com

 

Beth MacKinnon, CPCU, ARM
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6633
Cell: (267) 844-0156
Email: beth.mackinnon@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jackie Corey, CPCU, CIC
Manager, Strategy and Operations
Office: (517) 708-5023
Cell: (517) 290-9307
Email: jackie.corey@fundamentaluw.com

 

Brannon Ayers
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (312) 443-4060
Cell: (312) 639-0871
Email: brannon.ayers@fundamentaluw.com

 

Dan O’Brien
Senior Loss Control Consultant, Transportation
Office: (214) 681-4652
Cell: (214) 681-4652
Email: dan.obrien@fundamentaluw.com

 

Mickey Wasniewski
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6640
Cell: (412) 977-2644
Email: mickey.wasniewski@fundamentaluw.com

 

Stephanie Kendall
DOT Audit & Compliance Manager
Cell: (312) 825-4160
Email: stephanie.kendall@fundamentaluw.com

 

Thomas Anderson
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6655
Cell: (972) 482-0241
Email: thomas.anderson2@fundamentaluw.com 

 

Jennifer Piper
Senior Claims Representative
Office: (517) 708-6634
Cell: (484) 798-7557
Email: jennifer.piper@accidentfund.com

 

Pat Kauker
Business Development Associate
Office: (517) 708-6636
Cell: (267) 300-5299
Email: pat.kauker@fundamentaluw.com

 

Sally Cassidy
Claims Representative
Office: (517) 708-6639
Cell: (484) 574-9434
Email: sally.cassidy@fundamentaluw.com

 

Kristen Morgan
Business Development Associate
Office: (517) 708-6632
Cell: (267) 201-3125
Email: kristen.morgan@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jon Szelak
Senior Underwriting Support Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6638
Cell: (267) 896-1361
Email: jonathan.szelak@fundamentaluw.com