Contact

Let us know how we can help you. Our communication is centered on partnership and responsiveness.

866-221-0095

Staff Contacts

Marguerite Dixen, CPCU, ARM
President
Phone: (312) 443-4041
Email: marguerite.dixen@fundamentaluw.com

 

Scott Babcock
Vice President, Customer Operations and Loss Control
Phone: (312) 443-4042
Email: scott.babcock@fundamentaluw.com

 

Rob Westburg, CPCU, MBA
Director
Office: (866) 221-0095
Cell: (267) 664-0117
Email: rob.westburg@fundamentaluw.com

 

Dave Brandolino
Manager, Specialty Transportation and Loss Control
Office: (615) 289-9448
daveb@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jackie Corey
Manager, Strategy and Operations
Office: (517) 708-5023
Cell: (517) 290-9307
jackie.corey@fundamentaluw.com

 

Beth MacKinnon, CPCU, ARM
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6633
Cell: (267) 844-0156
Email: beth.mackinnon@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jennifer Tommuscheit
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6635
Cell: (267) 229-4692
jennifer.tommuscheit@fundamentaluw.com

 

Kristen Morgan
Senior Underwriting Support Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6632
Cell: 267-201-3125
kristen.morgan@fundamentaluw.com

 

Brannon Ayers
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (312) 443-4060
Cell: (312) 639-0781
brannon.ayers@fundamentaluw.com

 

Pat Kauker
Business Development Associate
Office: (517) 708-6636
Cell: (267) 300-5299
pat.kauker@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jennifer Piper
Senior Claims Representative
Office: (517) 708-6634
Cell: 484-798-7557
jennifer.piper@accidentfund.com