Contact

Contact

Our partnership is centered on communication and responsiveness. Let us know how we can help you.

General Inquiries

866-221-0095

Contact Our Team

Abel Travis
Vice President
Office: (517) 708-5074
Email: abel.travis@fundamentaluw.com

 

Underwriting/Operations

Rob Westburg, CPCU, MBA
Managing Director
Office: (517) 708-6631
Cell: (267) 664-0117
Email: rob.westburg@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jackie Corey, CPCU, CIC
Director, Multiline Strategy & Operations
Office: (517) 708-5023
Cell: (517) 290-9307
Email: jackie.corey@fundamentaluw.com

 

Beth MacKinnon, CPCU, ARM
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6633
Cell: (267) 844-0156
Email: beth.mackinnon@fundamentaluw.com

 

Brannon Ayers
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (312) 443-4060
Cell: (312) 639-0871
Email: brannon.ayers@fundamentaluw.com

 

Thomas Anderson
Senior Business Development Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6655
Cell: (972) 482-0241
Email: thomas.anderson2@fundamentaluw.com 

 

Kristen Morgan
Business Development Consultant
Office: (517) 708-6632
Cell: (267) 201-3125
Email: kristen.morgan@fundamentaluw.com

 

Jon Szelak
Senior Underwriting Support Specialist
Office: (517) 708-6638
Cell: (267) 896-1361
Email: jonathan.szelak@fundamentaluw.com

 

Suzy McKenzie
Business Development Associate
Office: (517) 708-6641
Cell: (215) 370-7353
Email: suzy.mckenzie@fundamentaluw.com 

 

Claims

Jennifer Piper
Claims Manager
Office: (517) 708-6634
Cell: (484) 798-7557
Email: jennifer.piper@accidentfund.com

 

Sally Cassidy
Claims Representative
Office: (517) 708-6639
Cell: (484) 574-9434
Email: sally.cassidy@fundamentaluw.com

 

Bill Taylor
Claims Representative
Cell: (267) 804-5684
Email: bill.taylor@fundamentaluw.com

 

Loss Control

Dan O’Brien
Manager, Loss Control
Office: (214) 681-4652
Cell: (214) 681-4652
Email: dan.obrien@fundamentaluw.com

 

Ronda Tack
Sr. Loss Control Consultant
Cell: (719) 659-6315
Email: ronda.tack@fundamentaluw.com